Daytona Beach (386) 569-8475
Palm Coast (386) 864-8119
Titusville (321) 385-7379

Process Server Daytona Beach Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Daytona Beach. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Vicente Santori
April 2021

Excellent service! I sent the documents last night and today the task was completed. Joshua & William are very diligent and keep you informed all the time.


Sara Harmon
March 2021

Josh and his team were excellent to work with. He served an out of state legal process and was efficient and diligent to keep working hard to serve someone that avoided many attempts to be served. If we ever need service in this area again I would absolutely use this company!


Michael Minot
March 2021

Excellent and timely service. Josh and his team are thorough and communicate frequently making certain that service is effected both in a timely and proper manner. Accurate Serve simplifies the litigation process with their professionalism.


Mary Lightfine
January 2021

I was very happy with the prompt, professional service of Accurate Serve, DB. I received a call back soon after leaving a message. Accurate Serve DB also responded to several of my texted communications as well. Additionally they were very accommodating in correcting a typo I made at the last minute. I will most definitely use them again if needed.


Krystina Franciosi
January 2021


David Pierce CCIM
January 2021

Awesome service! Fast and efficient.


Matthew Evans
December 2020

Top notch! Accurate serve literally served papers the same day I emailed them. Great service!


JILL WEITZ
November 2020

Fast and Efficient!

Very professional service. Kept me updated and informed. Would recommend to others.

Top quality speedy service, highly recommended!

Accurate Serve returned my emails and go the job done right!

Professionalism at its best. Choosing their services will serve your needs in the most effective and efficient way. Josh is also knowledgeable and will properly and timely take care of his customers. Thanks!!!


chris c.
2020

Excellent service. Very responsive. Highly recommend this company.

Great efficient service – would recommend

Very fast and easy to use


Charley
2020

Super efficient !

So co-counsel and myself are in the midst of a termination of parental rights trial, and the case manager suddenly is unable to recall events after “knowing” everything that DCF wanted her to regurgitate. After about the third or fourth time of I don’t remember said case worker admitted it was all in her notes. Over lunch we drafted a subpoena Duces Tecum for said notes and contacted this server to serve it by the next morning. After the place of employment refused to accept the process server looked up the case manager in the county property records and served her at her home. Since than the faulty memory issue seems to have gone away. These are great people, professional and willing to go to the extra mile.

honest and full of integrity. takes time to explain the process and remains patient to the legally ignorant

Accurate Serve is a great company. They are very responsive and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a process server.

Timely and professional. Good experience.

Great service, very prompt and very responsive. Highly recommend them

Our serve was completed one day after being assigned to Accurate Serve. We also received timely notice and turnaround of our return. Great Work!

It is very comforting to know that if we need something served, no matter what or where, we can email it to Accurate and count on them to get the job done quickly and efficiently. I would very highly recommend them.

Works fast easy to talk to and diligent !

Very professional and super prompt service! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing immediate personal service in any matter!

Josh is always very responsive and goes over and above to assist us with whatever we need. Highly recommend this company for your service needs.

Accurate Serve Daytona Beach provided Rush Service for us on one of our cases and immediately completed service and followed our instruction. We would absolutely use them again.


Tye Goetz
2019

Outstanding 🙂

Josh was great to work with and very responsive to my requests. The person I needed to serve was hiding and Josh was very diligent about going to different addresses and learning what he could to find him. Josh also showed a lot of integrity in his service practices. Thank you Josh for a completed mission!

Quick and polite …. Will always use then for other services I have in the area!

They were very helpful! Trustworth advice and step by step notification about the process. I would use them again!

I have had to use Accurate serve several times in my cases and have had a successful experience each time. I highly recommend them.

Josh and his team are fantastic. Needed his assistance in serving some legal documents. He handled it quick and made the process very simple. Highly recommended, very professional.

Josh and his team were very helpful. Answered all the questions I had and took care of service promptly. Very professional and highly recommended!

I am an attorney in Connecticut. Had to have a subpoena served in Florida on short notice. Excellent professional service. Fast. Diligent. Highly recommend.

Josh is an awesome process server. Dedicated to and educated in the profession, can’t work with a better person or server.

Great price for fast, efficient service. If you need Service Processing, this is the place.

Thank you Josh and crew for your quick and accurate process service!

Super easy to work with and efficient.

This guy is awesome. I hired him to serve a contempt motion when the person to be served was avoiding service. He got the job done in less then an hour. Great service.

Professional and Fast! Reasonable rate and easy to communicate with.

Prompt, Professional, Goes the Extra Mile, Definitely the one to use!

As an out of state attorney who needed service in the Daytona Beach area Josh and his crew did a great job and fast

Josh has been incredible! He was fast and has had amazing communication with me throughout the process! Highly recommended!!! Thank you for making this process so easy!


Nancy Gee
2018

I am a business and real estate attorney who has used Josh’s services. I’ve also referred him to other local attorneys; he became their number one process server. I am impressed with how quickly and efficiently Josh handles service of process, even in other states. He is very professional and knows how to properly serve Defendants.

As an attorney who is always in need of his services, I highly recommend him. He has great communication with his clients and works fast and reasonably priced. He is my go to process server.

I had two difficult witnesses to serve, one who purportedly his own attorney could not even find.
Accurate serve was fast, professional, reasonably priced and got the jobs done! Very pleased!!

I worked with Josh Kes. I called late on a Tuesday afternoon from out of state & by Thursday afternoon the papers were served! He was very polite & professional. Great service. Highly recommended


Ravy Som
2018

My parents needed help evicting tenants who weren’t paying. Looked at some companies online and saw the reviews on Josh and his company. They made the process very quick and simple. They really do live up the reviews.


Ed Adrian
2018

These guys really live up to their promises! We needed service from out-of-state and the process couldn’t have been easier or more efficient! If we ever need service in Florida again, we will definitely be back!

Great service, highly recommended.

I’m an attorney, and if I need papers served in Florida, I go to Accurate Serve first! Very dependable.

I live in Texas an needed someone served in Daytona Beach, FL. Called a few different companies and decided to go with Accurate Serve. Spoke with Josh for a bit and he ensured he would take care of everything. Emailed him the documents, he confirmed he received them and within a few hours, he gave me a call and told me everything was taken care of and served. I didn’t even expect it to be that quick! Very professional and affordable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a process server in Florida!

I needed papers served in Daytona Beach, Orlando & Miami. I’m glad I contacted Josh first. Instead of calling and searching for different process servers in each county in Florida, Josh told me he and his team will take care of it because they have over 25 offices throughout the state of Florida which saved me a bunch of time! Great pricing and quick turnaround time on the papers. Highly recommended! Thanks Josh!


Suvi Hong
2017

Accurate Serve is friendly, affordable, accurate & efficient! I highly recommend this company. Very fast and always dependable. Great office staff with a quick turnaround time.

Needed some documents delivered in a timely manner. These guys got the job done! Very professional and impressed with their service. High recommended!

When you need papers served or a document delivery service, this is the #1 place to go. They get the job done hassle free. Don’t look anywhere else. Very satisfied!